Keski-Pohjanmaan Ev. Lut. Kansanlähetys

Toimitila

Rantakatu 16 PL3
67100 Kokkola
avoinna ma – pe klo 10 – 12
puh 044 567 8857

Yhteystiedot

c/o Erkki Hihnala
Vattajantie 34
68230 Lohtaja

PIIRIHALLITUS

Erkki Hihnala, pj.
Lohtaja
050 324 5954
erkki.hihnala@kotinet.com

Risto Nikula, vpj.
Kalajoki
040 777 0410
risto.nikula@kotinet.com

Merja Pikkarainen
Kälviä
050 4665 822
merja4pikkarainen@gmail.com

Matti Viitamaa
Alavieska
08 432 942
aila.viitamaa@kotinet.com

Esko Kemppainen
Kokkola
esko.kemppainen@kmail.fi

Heimo Fiskaali
Kokkola
045 882 7166
heimo.fiskaali@gmail.com

Tuulikki Herronen
Kokkola
050 370 4117
tuulikki.herronen@anvianet.fi

Margetta Sarkkinen
Kokkola
050 550 7282
margetta.sarkkinen@gmail.com

Esa Aho
Kälviä
040 549 2939
esajaakko.aho@gmail.com

Työntekijät

Winter Tuisku

Piirijohtaja, pastori

tuisku.winter@sekl.fi

044 567 8857

Mitronen Marko

Apulaispiirijohtaja, pastori

marko.mitronen@sekl.fi

044 543 5606

Share This